FAMILYLAWYERS

Richard-Barge (Print).jpg

Richard Barge

Aaron & Partners LLP

01244 405443

Lakeside House, Oxon Business Park, Shrewsbury SY3 5HJ


richard.barge@aaronandpartners.com

www.aaronandpartners.com

Philip-Cowell.png

Philip Cowell

FBC Manby Bowdler LLP

01952 292129


Routh House, Hall Court, Hall Park Way, Telford, TF3 4NJ 


p.cowell@fbcmb.co.uk  


http://www.fbcmb.co.uk

Sandy.jpg

Sandy Edwards

Nexa Law

01691 655 060 ext 2189

Suite 2 Salop House

13 Salop Road

Oswestry

Shropshire

SY11 2NR

sandy.edwards@nexa.law

www.nexa.law

3280859 Morgan Fitzpatrick v1.JPG

Morgan Fitzpatrick

Hatchers Solicitors 

01743 237642   

Welsh Bridge 1 Frankwell Shrewsbury SY3 8JY

m.fitzpatrick@hatchers.co.uk

www.hatchers.co.uk

SCL_0002_Lisa Grimmett.jpg

Lisa Grimmett 

Lanyon Bowdler Solicitors

01743 280251 

Chapter House North, Abbey Lawn, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 5DE

lisa.grimmett@lblaw.co.uk  

  

www.lblaw.co.uk 

Emma_Smith_Head_HighRes.jpg

Emma Smith 

FBC Manby Bowdler LLP

01952 292129

Routh House, Hall Court, Hall Park Way, Telford, TF3 4NJ 

Emma.Smith@fbcmb.co.uk     

http://www.fbcmb.co.uk

 

FAMILY CONSULTANTS

work_picture_optimum_joy.jpg

Adele Ballantyne

Eleda Consultancy

24 St John's Hill

Shrewbury

SY1 1JJ

07870 847677

adele@eledaconsultancy.com

www.eledaconsultancy.com

 

FINANCIAL ADVISERS

Ian business portrait.jpg

Ian Hawkins

Oculus Wealth Management (Wombourne) Ltd / Southdown Consultants Ltd

07926 883721

Suite 46

Hilton Hall

Hilton Lane

Essington

Staffordshire

WV11 2BQ

www.oculuswewalth.co.uk

www.southdownconsultants.co.uk