Richard Barge
 

Aaron & Partners 01244 405443 

Lakeside House, Oxon Business Park, Shrewsbury, SY3 5HJ

richard.barge@aaronandpartners.com

www.aaronandpartners.com

MORE


 

http://www.fbcmb.co.uk/about-us/people/philip-cowell
Philip Cowell 

FBC Manby Bowdler LLP  01952 292129

Routh House, Hall Court, Hall Park Way, Telford, TF3 4NJ 

p.cowell@fbcmb.co.uk  

http://www.fbcmb.co.uk

MORE


   

tps://www.aaronandpartners.com/team/sandy-edwards/
Sandy Edwards (Liaison Officer for Shropshire Collaborative Lawyers)

Hooper Burrowes Legal 01743 292444

11 Yeomanry Road, Battlefield Enterprise Park, Shrewsbury SY1 3EH

sandye@hblegal.co.uk

www.hblegal.co.uk

MORE   



http://www.terry-jones.co.uk/people/sue-fitzmaurice
Sue Fitzmaurice 

Terry Jones Solicitors 01743 285888 

Abbey House, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6BH 

suef@terry-jones.co.uk     

www.terry-jones.co.uk

MORE


 

Morgan Fitzpatrick

Hatchers Solicitors 01743 237642   

Welsh Bridge 1 Frankwell Shrewsbury SY3 8JY

m.fitzpatrick@hatchers.co.uk

www.hatchers.co.uk

                                                                                                  

MORE  



http://www.lblaw.co.uk/profiles/lisa-grimmett.aspx
Lisa Grimmett 

Lanyon Bowdler Solicitors 01743 280251 

Chapter House North, Abbey Lawn, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 5DE

lisa.grimmett@lblaw.co.uk     

www.lblaw.co.uk 





http://www.norrisandmiles.co.uk/page_24.html

Ros Reynolds
 

Norris & Miles Solicitors 01584 810575 

6 Market Square, Tenbury Wells, WR15 8BW 

rosreynolds@norrismiles.co.uk     

www.norrisandmiles.co.uk 





http://www.fbcmb.co.uk/about-us/people/emma-smith
Emma Smith 

FBC Manby Bowdler LLP 01952 292129

Routh House, Hall Court, Hall Park Way, Telford, TF3 4NJ 

e.smith@fbcmb.co.uk     

http://www.fbcmb.co.uk


                                                                                          

 MORE  




Colin Spanner
 
Lanyon Bowdler Solicitors  01584 872333  

12 The Business Quarter, Eco Park Road, Ludlow, SY8 1FD. 

colin.spanner@lblaw.co.uk   

www.lblaw.co.uk

                                                                                         

MORE